IAHR, founded in 1935, is a worldwide independent member-based organisation of engineers and water specialists working in fields related to the hydro-environmental sciences and their practical application. Activities range from river and maritime hydraulics to water resources development and eco-hydraulics, through to ice engineering, hydroinformatics, and hydraulic machinery.
Skip Navigation Links Directory > Technical Divisions > Hydro-Environment > Groundwater Hydraulics and Management
Groundwater Hydraulics and Management Committee - Leadership Team
Full NamePositionOrganisationCountry
Prof. Zhongbo YuChairHohai UniversityChina
Prof. Alberto GuadagniniVice ChairPolitecnico di MilanoItaly
Prof. Xavier Sanchez-VilaPast ChairUniversidad Politécnica de CataluñaSpain
Dr. Anirban DharMemberIndian Institute of Technology KharagpurIndia
Prof. Chuiyu LuMemberIWHRChina
Prof. Nadim CoptyMemberBogazici UniversityTurkey
Prof. Sang-il LeeMemberDongguk UniversityKorea, Republic of
Prof. Yangwen JiaMemberInstitute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research (IWHR)China
Dr. Daniele ToninaMemberUniversity of Idaho, Centre for Ecohydraulics ResearchUnited States of America

Member Search

Tip - To see a complete list of committee members click "filter" leaving the search fields empty

Tip - If you suspect the member name contains a special character (eg "ñ") then either search on "country" or search using the first letters of the name 

Groundwater Hydraulics and Management Committee - Members
Please enter your search criteria to view results