IAHR, founded in 1935, is a worldwide independent member-based organisation of engineers and water specialists working in fields related to the hydro-environmental sciences and their practical application. Activities range from river and maritime hydraulics to water resources development and eco-hydraulics, through to ice engineering, hydroinformatics, and hydraulic machinery.
Skip Navigation Links Directory > Technical Divisions > Hydro-Environment > IAHR and IWA Joint Committee on Urban Drainage
IAHR and IWA Joint Committee on Urban Drainage - Leadership Team
Full NamePositionOrganisationCountry
Dr. Jeroen G. LangeveldChairDelft University of TechnologyNetherlands
Dr. Manfred SchuetzePast Chairifak MagdeburgGermany
Prof. David McCarthySecretaryMonash University, EPHM LabAustralia
Tone Merete MUTHANNAMemberNorwegian University of Science and TechnologyNorway
Pann Ei Ei PhyocMemberIAHR Baden-Württemberg Young Professionals NetworkGermany
Dr. Kevin WinterMemberUniversity of Cape TownSouth Africa
Takashi SakakibaraMember Japan
Dr. Annette Semadeni-DaviesMemberNational Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research, NIWANew Zealand
Karsten ARNBJERG-NIELSENMemberTechnical University of DenmarkDenmark
Lian LUNDYMemberMiddlesex UniversityUnited Kingdom
Patrizia PiroMemberUniversità della CalabriaItaly
Dr. Juan Pablo Rodríguez SánchezMemberUniversidad de los AndesColombia
Prof. Dr. Manfred KleidorferMember Austria
Prof. Dr. Haifeng JiaMemberTsinghua UniversityChina

Member Search

Tip - To see a complete list of committee members click "filter" leaving the search fields empty

Tip - If you suspect the member name contains a special character (eg "ñ") then either search on "country" or search using the first letters of the name 

IAHR and IWA Joint Committee on Urban Drainage - Members
Please enter your search criteria to view results